A Little Help Please!


Hey Guys. I am into trying to help people and the environment(as you know or may not know). If you have looked at my sidebar –> –> Recently, you may have noticed a box like this (Below)

Help me!

Well, I decided to support the group, “Stand up to Cancer”.Your job, is to click on the bottom of it where it says “Click here to HELP FOR FREE” and fill out an easy, 5 question thing. I’m sorry for just calling it “thing”, but I don’t know what else to call it.

So please fill it out, (It Should only take about 2-3 mins, depending if you fill out the 2 non-required fields).

Thanks Again

101201

Comment,rate,&Share!

Share

Leave a Reply

